

Sweet Poison: Bones of the Buried: Hollow Crown: Dangerous Sea: The More Deceived: A Grave Man: The Quality of Mercy: Something Wicked: No More Dying & Sweet Sorrow The COMPLETE 10 vol SET

By Roberts, David



Constable, 2001. Hardcover. Condition: New. Dust Jacket Condition: New. 1st Edition. A mint complete set of the existing 10 volumes first printings all in likewise superb unclipped art-deco original dustwrappers, and all SIGNED to the title page, some are also lined and Publication Day dated by David Roberts and some have related cards loose laid in.The final volume - Sweet Sorrow is poignantly lined 'Sad day!The last of ten, hope you enjoy it!', together with the Publication Day Dated October 29 2009 with special bookmark loose laid in.An absolutely imperious collection, in unread gift condition. Scarce to find with these stunning attributes.Sweet Poison signed: Bones of the Buried, signed lined & pd dated:Hollow Crown signed, lined & pd dated with folde promotional card loose laid in:Dangerous Sea, signed lined & pd dated with postcard:The More Deceived, signed & lined: A Grave Man, Quality of Mercy, Something Wicked & No More Dying are all signed, lined and pd dated. Outstanding copies. Signed by Author(s).



Reviews

It in one of the most popular publication. It is actually writter in easy words instead of confusing. You will like how the author create this book. -- Art Gislason

This pdf can be well worth a read, and much better than other. I am quite late in start reading this one, but better then never. Your daily life span will probably be transform when you full looking over this book.

-- Roxanne Stehr